; Board of Directors » Tanzania Tourist Board
Language English Kiswahili

Board of Directors

Board of Directors:
Tanzania Tourist Board has the Board of Directors which is appointed after every three years. The Chairman of the Board is appointed by the President of the United Republic of Tanzania, and the Minister for Natural Resources and Tourism appoints the directors.
Currently, the Board members are:

Ambassador Charles Sanga the new Chairman of the Board of Directors of Tanzania Tourist Board. Other members are who will serve together for three years are Prof. Isaya Jairo of the Institute of Finance Management (IFM); Ms Teddy Mapunda, The Serengeti Breweries Public Relations Director; Hon Abdulkarim Shah, Member of Parliament for Mafia; Hon Kaika Telele, Member of Parliament for Ngorongoro and a tourism sector stakeholder, Mr. Samuel Diah

Contact Information

Contacting us by post Tanzania Tourist Board
Utalii House - Laibon street/Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road - Near French Embassy
P.O.Box 2485
Contacting us by email info@tanzaniatourism.go.tz
Contacting us by telephone
General: +255 22 2664878/9
Marketing:+255 22 2664875
Tourism Services:+255 22 2664873
Mobile:+255 737229549
  • Branch Offices
  • Contacting us by fax

    Did you know!

    That "the name Selous game reserve originates from Captain F.C Selous, an English man lived in the area some many years back who was killed by Germans in the First World War and buried in the same area?

    S!TE 2016!

    nero free download
    daemon tools free download
    roxio creator free download
    download angry birds for pc free
    adobe master collection cs5 serial
    wpe pro free download
    microsoft office 2007 free download